Wawasee Tennis

2014 Men’s H.S. Schedule / Results

* denotes NLC conference match

DateOpponentPlaceTimeVarsity ResultsJV Results
Varsity Record 3-13 (Conference 0-7)JV Record 3-6 (Conference 1-6)
Monday 8/18/14ManchesterHome4:30 PMManchester 5
Wawasee 0
JV did not play
Wednesday 8/20/14LakelandHome4:45 PMLakeland 2
Wawasee 3
Lakeland 0
Wawasee 4
Thursday 8/21/14Plymouth*Away4:45 PMWawasee 0
Plymouth 5
Wawasee 1
Plymouth 5
Tuesday 8/26/14Central NobleHome4:30 PMCentral Noble 2
Wawasee 3
JV did not play
Thursday 8/28/14West NobleHome4:30 PMWest Noble 4
Wawasee 1
West Noble 0
Wawasee 3
Tuesday 9/2/14WhitkoHome4:30 PMWhitko 0
Wawasee 5
JV did not play
Thursday 9/4/14Concord*Away5:00 PMWawasee 1
Concord 4
Wawasee 1
Concord 5
Saturday 9/6/14Jimtown
(Varsity Duals)
Home9:00 AMJimtown 5
Wawasee 0
JV did not play
Saturday 9/6/14Westview
(Varsity Duals)
Home9:00 AMWestview 5
Wawasee 0
JV did not play
Saturday 9/6/14FairfieldHome9:00 AMFairfield 5
Wawasee 0
JV did not play
Tuesday 9/9/14Goshen*Home5:00 PMGoshen 5
Wawasee 0
Goshen 6
Wawasee 0
Thursday 9/11/14Northridge*Away5:00 PMWawasee 0
Northridge 5
Wawasee 0
Northridge 5
Tuesday 9/16/14Warsaw*Away4:30 PMWawasee 0
Warsaw 5
Wawasee 1
Warsaw 5
Thursday 9/18/14Elkhart Memorial*Home4:45 PMElkhart Memorial 3
Wawasee 2
Elkhart Memorial 1
Wawasee 5
Saturday 9/20/14Merrillville InviteAway9:00 AMN/AN/A
Saturday 9/20/14JV NLC InviteHome9:00 AMN/AN/A
Monday 9/22/14NorthWood*Home4:30 PMNorthwood 3
Wawasee 2
Northwood 3
Wawasee 2
Wednesday 9/24/14
Thursday 9/25/14
Saturday 9/27/14
NLC Tourney @ Warsaw
NLC Tourney @ Warsaw
NLC Tourney @ Northridge
AwayTBAWawasee tied
for 7th.
N/A
Wednesday 10/1/14IHSAA Sectionals @ WarsawAwayTBAWawasee 2
Whitko 3
N/A
Tuesday 10/7/14IHSAA RegionalsAwayTBA
Wednesday 10/8/14IHSAA RegionalsAwayTBA
Saturday 10/11/14IHSAA Semi StateAwayTBA
Friday 10/17/14IHSAA Team State FinalsAwayTBA
Saturday 10/18/14IHSAA Team State FinalsAwayTBA
Friday 10/24/14IHSAA Singles/Doubles FinalsAwayTBA
Saturday 10/25/14IHSAA Singles/Doubles FinalsAwayTBA