Wawasee Tennis

2015 H. S. Boy’s Schedule / Results

DateOpponentPlaceTimeVarsity ResultsJV Results
Varsity Record 6-10
(Conference 1-6)
JV Record 2-7-1
(Conference 0-6-1)
Monday 8/17/15ManchesterAway4:30 PMWon 3-2DNP
Wednesday 8/19/15LakelandAway4:45 PMWon 4-1Won 2-1
Thursday 8/20/15Plymouth*Home4:45 PMLost 0-5Lost 0-9
Tuesday 8/25/15Central NobleAway4:30 PMWon 4-1Won 3-0
Thursday 8/27/15West NobleAway4:30 PMLost 1-4Lost 2-3
Tuesday 9/1/15WhitkoAway4:30 PMWon 5-0DNP
Thursday 9/3/15Concord*Home4:30 PMLost 1-4Lost 4-6
Saturday 9/5/15Jimtown (Varsity Duals, Match 1)Home9:00 AMLost 1-4DNP
Tuesday 9/8/15Goshen*Away4:30 PMLost 0-4Lost 0-7
Wednesday 9/9/15Fairfield (Varsity Duals, Match 2)Home4:30 PMLost 1-4DNP
Thursday 9/11/15Northridge*Home5:00 PMLost 1-4Tied 2-2
Tuesday 9/15/15Warsaw*Home4:30 PMLost 0-5Lost 0-11
Thursday 9/17/15Elkhart Memorial*Away4:45 PMLost 2-3Lost 3-5
Saturday 9/19/15Merrillville InviteAway9:00 AMFinished 5th/8DNP
Saturday 9/19/15JV NLC InviteHome9:00 AMDNPFinished 7th /8
Monday 9/21/15NorthWood*Away4:30 PMWon 3-2Lost 4-6
Wednesday 9/23/15
Thursday 9/24/15
Saturday 9/26/15
NLC TourneyAwayTBAFinished 8thDNP
Thursday 10/1/15Tippecanoe Valley (Sectionals)Away4:30 PMWon 5-0DNP
Friday 10/2/15Warsaw (Sectional Finals)Away4:30 PMLost 0-5DNP