Wawasee Tennis

2017 Girls H.S. Schedule / Results

DateOpponentPlaceTimeVarsity ResultsJV Results
Varsity Record 7-13
(Conference 2-5)

JV Record 2-10-1
(Conference 1-6)
Tuesday 3/28/17LakelandHome4:30 PMWon 4-1Lost 0-5
Tuesday 4/11/17WestviewAway4:30 PMLost 1-4Lost 1-6
Thursday 4/13/17Goshen*Away4:30 PMWon 4-1Won 6-1
Saturday 4/15/17WabashJimtown Invite9:00 AMLost 0-5DNP
Saturday 4/15/17South Bend AdamsJimtown Invite9:00 AMLost 1-4DNP
Saturday 4/15/17JimtownJimtown Invite9:00 AMLost 2-3DNP
Monday 4/17/17Central NobleHome4:30 PMLost 1-4Lost 3-5
Tuesday 4/18/17Concord*Home4:30 PMLost 1-4Lost 0-9
Thursday 4/20/17ManchesterAway4:30 PMLost 2-3Tied 2-2
Saturday 4/22/17Prairie HeightsHome (Super Duals)10:00 AMWon 5-0DNP
Saturday 4/22/17Columbia CityHome (Super Duals)10:00 AMWon 5-0DNP
Saturday 4/22/17SouthwoodHome (Super Duals)10:00 AMWon 5-0DNP
Tuesday 4/25/17Northridge*Away5:00 PMWon 3-2Lost 3-7
Thursday 4/27/17Warsaw*Home4:30 PMLost 1-4Lost 0-6
Monday 5/1/17 (Senior Night)West NobleHome4:30 PMWon 4-1Won 6-1
Tuesday 5/2/17Elkhart Memorial*Away4:45 PMLost 0-5Lost 2-4
Friday 5/5/17Northwood*Away4:30 PMLost 1-4Lost 2-8
Saturday 5/6/17JV NLC InviteWarsaw9:00 AMDNPFinished 8th (Brianna Haessig 4th in #1 Singles)
Monday 5/8/17Plymouth*Home4:45 PMLost 0-5Lost 3-8
Wednesday 5/10/17-
Friday 5/12/17
NLC ChampionshipsTBATBAFinished 6th (tie)DNP
Monday 5/15/17WhitkoAway4:30 PMLost 2-3Lost 2-4
Thursday 5/19/17WhitkoWarsaw (Sectional Semifinals)4:30 PMLost 2-3DNP