Wawasee Tennis

2015 Girls H.S. Roster Announced

The 2015 Lady Warriors tennis team has been announced…

Front Row (Left to Right): Elizabeth Brugh, Lauren Horn, Alison Troutman, Jada Antonides, Charity Parker, Jazlyn Gehlhausen and Madison Rhodes.

Back Row (Left to Right): Coach Shane Staley, Chelsea Carolus, Ashley Larson, Brianna Haessig, Thanatcha Thanasrivanitchai, Courtney Larson, Madison Cooper, Jasmine Morehead, Brooke Fick, Kabrea Rostochak, Brittney Jackson and Nate Haines (Mgr.)

Not Pictured: Nate Perek (Mgr.)

Photo © 2015 by Sunrise Photography.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *