Wawasee Tennis

2017 Girls High School Roster

First Row (left-to-right): Brittney Jackson, Valerie Haessig, Ashley Rose, Peyton Rookstool, Anah Sommers, Kennedy Church, Graham Perek (Mgr.)
Back Row (left-to-right): Coach Shane Staley, Sailor Davis-York, Kendra Doerr, Brianna Haessig, Julie Christensen, Molly Jones, Courtney Larson, Kabrea Rostochak, Elizabeth Kleopfer, Kaitlin Graber, Meg Heinisch and Aaron Troutman (Mgr.)

Not Pictured: Taylor Mock, Aurelia Stephens, Dylan Staley (Mgr.), Nate Haines (Mgr.), Nathan Perek (Mgr.) and Coach Lynnette Jackson.

Courtesy of Sunrise Photography.